We do not copy already existing investment technologies. We develop our own algorithmic models making it possible for investor to maximize returns at minimum risk.

The instruments we offer reside on the Global Asset Allocation principle – mature/emerging markets economies, commodities markets, precious metals, hedge fund strategies. The portfolios are protected against market/currency risks of a specific economy.

Security of customer funds is our priority, hence all our products guarantee capital protection. The investment is controlled by an algorithm which regularly optimizes the portfolio depending on the market conditions. Such automation eliminates the human factor and, therefore, subjective risk valuation.

Security:

  • European regulation
  • Insurance of customer funds
  • Capital protection level up to 95%
  • Investment declaration
  • Total control over investment

Availability

  • Open formula of the portfolio
  • Clear risk management principles
  • Open monitoring of returns
  • Automated statements
  • Feedback

Effectiveness:

  • Global investment strategy
  • Protection against stock market risks
  • Original mathematical models
  • Absence of the human factor
  • Low fees

Consistent and secured income

IFCM Capital helps you invest in your future – retaining and consistently increasing your capital year on year. We make it possible for you to look ahead with confidence and ensure financial security for your family and you. Face the future with confidence!

Мы не просто копируем существующие технологии инвестирования. Мы разрабатываем собственные алгоритмические модели, которые позволяют инвестору получать максимальную прибыль при минимальном уровне риска.

Предлагаемые инструменты используют глобальную диверсификацию активов - экономики развитых/развивающихся стран, товарные рынки, драгоценные металлы, стратегии хедж фондов. Портфели защищены от рыночных/валютных рисков отдельно взятой экономики.

Защита средств клиента - наш приоритет. Поэтому все продукты имеют гарантию защиты капитала. Инвестиция управляется алгоритмом, который периодически оптимизирует портфель в зависимости от рыночных условий. Автоматизация исключает человеческий фактор и субъективную оценку рисокв.

Защищенность:

  • Европейская регуляция
  • Страхование средств клиентов
  • Уровень защиты капитала до 95%
  • Инвестиционная декларация
  • Полный контроль над портфелем

Доступность:

  • Открытая формула портфеля
  • Понятные принципы управления риском
  • Открытый мониторинг доходности
  • Автоматическая отчетность
  • Обратная связь

Эффективность

  • Глобальная стратегия инвестирования
  • Защищенность от рисков фондового рынка
  • Оригинальные математические модели
  • Отсутствие человеческого фактора
  • Низкие комиссии

Постоянный и защищенный доход

IFCM Capital помогает инвестировать в Ваше будущее - сохранять и стабильно увеличивать Ваш капитал из года в год. Мы помогаем Вам с уверенностью смотреть на завтрашний день и создавать финансовую безопасность для Вас и Вашей семьи. Смотрите в будущее с уверенностью!